Customer Testimonials

Wholesale Direct

I came to Rocky’s with my dad because I needed to purchase a vehicle. I am a college student at ASU not making very much right now so I needed inexpensive transportation to get me through school. After looking through the huge selection of vehicles, I’m extremely excited that I was able to pay a reasonable cash price for my 08 Chevy Cobalt. Their customer service was great. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!! Thanks Rocky’s!!!
-John in Tempe, AZ.

Buy Here, Pay Here

My wife and I just moved to AZ for a fresh start with a new job and needed a vehicle. We have had credit issues as I had recently had a home foreclosure and previous repossession. After getting turned down from other dealerships for over week we happened upon an ad for Rocky’s Auto Credit on the internet and filled out an online application. A guy named Joel (sales associate) called me and convinced us to come by. He was very accommodating and it wasn’t long before we picked out a 2007 Impala. I have to say with my credit situation, Rocky’s made the approval process very easy, painless with their no credit check in house financing program! The decision buy to there was a no brainer as they include 6 month 6000 mile drive train service contract. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great car with impeccable service.
-Bob and Shirley in Phoenix, AZ.

 

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My family and I purchased our Vehicles from them great service and great people cars are very reliable :)) ask for Justin such a great man he got my window fixed right away after I broke it, he’s very understandable and always making sure his customers satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I have to say I have had the best experience for getting my first vehicle!! Paul made the process easy, fast and amazing. I am extremely happy with the vehicle that I have. Paul knew what I was looking for and he knew the car that I would be happy with. I am in love with my vehicle and I couldn’t thank Paul enough. He was professional and helpful. Great customer service. Thank you again Paul, I will definitely be sending over referrals!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

You guys are rockstars. Thank you for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Rocky's Auto a good place to come get a car they can help anybody and everybody that needs help come down and see Ernie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Ernie was extremely helpful finding me a car! It was quick and it was good service. Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I was having a difficult time trying to find someone that would finance me, especially after finding myself with a couple of repo's. Then I saw Rocky's Auto online so I called and spoke with Ernie in sales he helpeded to put my mind at ease, and made my looking for a car so easy. I drove off in a cute little late model SUV. I could not have imagined I would be driving this beautiful automobile. I had a small situationwith with the gas door on the truck which was cosmetic more than anything, but Service took the car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I came to Rockys Auto Credit. In need of a new vehicle, due to my motor blowing. Rockys Auto Credit considered my situation and put me in a new vehicle, even though my warranty was up. In addition my monthly payments where the same and my down payment was less then nothing. I also like the salesman Justin, who had great customer service and worked with me during the whole process. I would rate them 5 stars.......

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

This was my second car I’ve purchased from Rockys Auto. Ernie sold me both vehicles this car buying experience is unlike any other. Fast ,easy stress free they are straight forward no hassle and they will make it happen. I’ve purchased used vehicles from other dealerships around the valley and the experience is nothing like the service rocky provides. They have a life long customer with me and I will continue to buy all my used vehicles with them if interested ask for Ernie he has always taken good care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Our salesman Ernie was absolutely fantastic. We walked in the prior week for a consultation and to see our options, it was super easy and no hassle at all. We purchased our new 2011 chevy equinox that Friday. We showed up a bit late 1-2 hours before closing but he was more than happy to help us as well another customer within a great timely matter. Thanks and I hope to be a continued customer as of 3 years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Our salesman Ernie was absolutely fantastic. We walked in the prior week for a consultation and to see our options, it was super easy and no hassle at all. We purchased our new 2011 chevy equinox that Friday. We showed up a bit late 1-2 hours before closing but he was more than happy to help us as well another customer within a great timely matter. Thanks and I hope to be a continued customer as of 3 years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Due to Covid-19 I lost everything in March this included my job, vehicle and home. Once I returned to work I knew a RELIABLE vehicle was priority, with my first two paystubs I was in and out in less than two hours with a newer car with low miles.. Paul was professional, informative and friendly!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.. THANK YOU!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Due to Covid-19 I lost everything in March this included my job, vehicle and home. Once I returned to work I knew a RELIABLE vehicle was priority, with my first two paystubs I was in and out in less than two hours with a newer car with low miles.. Paul was professional, informative and friendly!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.. THANK YOU!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Paul did a great job today with me on getting me new car today i highly recommend him to the people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Went into Rockys and Paul was great. He was informative and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to visit the establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Paul did a great job today with me on getting me new car today i highly recommend him to the people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Went into Rockys and Paul was great. He was informative and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to visit the establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

What an amazing car buying experience! Paul thanks for all the help. You all make the credit challenged feel like we stand a chance!! Much appreciated!! God bless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

What an amazing car buying experience! Paul thanks for all the help. You all make the credit challenged feel like we stand a chance!! Much appreciated!! God bless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Nolan and Paul was great at Rocky’s Auto Credit. My car got totaled and I needed to get another vehicle. Nolan helped ease my stress through the process and the paperwork was very simple and easy. If you have been turned down by other car dealerships go to Rocky’s Auto cause they will work diligently to get you in a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Nolan and Paul was great at Rocky’s Auto Credit. My car got totaled and I needed to get another vehicle. Nolan helped ease my stress through the process and the paperwork was very simple and easy. If you have been turned down by other car dealerships go to Rocky’s Auto cause they will work diligently to get you in a vehicle!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review