Customer Testimonials

Wholesale Direct

I came to Rocky’s with my dad because I needed to purchase a vehicle. I am a college student at ASU not making very much right now so I needed inexpensive transportation to get me through school. After looking through the huge selection of vehicles, I’m extremely excited that I was able to pay a reasonable cash price for my 08 Chevy Cobalt. Their customer service was great. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!! Thanks Rocky’s!!!
-John in Tempe, AZ.

Buy Here, Pay Here

My wife and I just moved to AZ for a fresh start with a new job and needed a vehicle. We have had credit issues as I had recently had a home foreclosure and previous repossession. After getting turned down from other dealerships for over week we happened upon an ad for Rocky’s Auto Credit on the internet and filled out an online application. A guy named Joel (sales associate) called me and convinced us to come by. He was very accommodating and it wasn’t long before we picked out a 2007 Impala. I have to say with my credit situation, Rocky’s made the approval process very easy, painless with their no credit check in house financing program! The decision buy to there was a no brainer as they include 6 month 6000 mile drive train service contract. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great car with impeccable service.
-Bob and Shirley in Phoenix, AZ.

 

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Our salesman Ernie was absolutely fantastic. We walked in the prior week for a consultation and to see our options, it was super easy and no hassle at all. We purchased our new 2011 chevy equinox that Friday. We showed up a bit late 1-2 hours before closing but he was more than happy to help us as well another customer within a great timely matter. Thanks and I hope to be a continued customer as of 3 years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I came to Rockys Auto Credit. In need of a new vehicle, due to my motor blowing. Rockys Auto Credit considered my situation and put me in a new vehicle, even though my warranty was up. In addition my monthly payments where the same and my down payment was less then nothing. I also like the salesman Justin, who had great customer service and worked with me during the whole process. I would rate them 5 stars.......

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Great people, great car, great experience. I will recommend this Rockys Auto to anyone. This experience was different but still pleasurable❤️ Happy with my new car so far

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

This was my second car I’ve purchased from Rockys Auto. Ernie sold me both vehicles this car buying experience is unlike any other. Fast ,easy stress free they are straight forward no hassle and they will make it happen. I’ve purchased used vehicles from other dealerships around the valley and the experience is nothing like the service rocky provides. They have a life long customer with me and I will continue to buy all my used vehicles with them if interested ask for Ernie he has always taken good care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Thank you so much to Ernie B. And the Rocky's team. Went in with zero expectations due to some credit hiccups that I've had in the past, and left in my dream car. They definitely went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted at a price that I could afford. Many thanks to you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Just bought a vehicle from this place and couldn't be happier. Justin is amazing! Not only did I score an amazing vehicle, it was a good price at decent payments, easy financing! Will be referring everyone i know directly to this place. Truly amazing! Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I came to Rocky's Auto Credit had a wonderful time with Justin he helped me out with my unique situation and help me get into the vehicle that I wanted A plus to Justin thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Bought a car from them. Will recommend to all my friends. They even stayed open late so I could take the car home same evening. You guys ROCK. Best customer service I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. It’s nice to go to a dealership and not be approached by an aggressive sales person. I’ve purchased a brand new vehicle from another dealership and had a horrible experience so the no pressure sales approach here is refreshing. Since I was a previous customer Justin was able to offer me a much lower interest rate than what I was given during my first purchase with them AND a much lower down payment than I expected. I got there pretty late in the day but Ben even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

These would be the second time I have gotten a vehicle from Rocky’s & I must say they work very hard with you to make sure you drive off the lot in something that is affordable for you and too your likings . Also they have very good variety of selection of vehicles. I’ve been in AZ for four years and I only been to Rocky’s . I referred all my friends and family & they’re all happy and excited about there selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Due to Covid-19 I lost everything in March this included my job, vehicle and home. Once I returned to work I knew a RELIABLE vehicle was priority, with my first two paystubs I was in and out in less than two hours with a newer car with low miles.. Paul was professional, informative and friendly!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.. THANK YOU!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Paul did a great job today with me on getting me new car today i highly recommend him to the people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Went into Rockys and Paul was great. He was informative and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to visit the establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

What an amazing car buying experience! Paul thanks for all the help. You all make the credit challenged feel like we stand a chance!! Much appreciated!! God bless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Nolan and Paul was great at Rocky’s Auto Credit. My car got totaled and I needed to get another vehicle. Nolan helped ease my stress through the process and the paperwork was very simple and easy. If you have been turned down by other car dealerships go to Rocky’s Auto cause they will work diligently to get you in a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Went to Rockys auto credit in Mesa and had the best experience working with Ernie he not only help me pick a good car but he went above and beyond with helping me with every step , and meet all my needs and answer all question. Best customer service ever. If you need a car and do not want to deal with a salesmen thats just trying to sell u anything then come to Rockys auto credit in mesa and ask for Ernie . This man needs a raise and promotion he is exceptional .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Paul is very professional! Knows his inventory well! No hesitation on the questions asked and makes the experience less of a headache then expected! Thank you also to Pete for everything! You really know how to take care of things!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

This place is amazing! Absolutely wonderful people! Thank you Pete for getting us in with Paul! You have both made this whole experience so much better then what it was! We would recommend your business to anyone! Wish it could be 10 stars instead of 5... Would also like to give a shout out to Nolan at the Glendale office as well! Very responsive and wastes no time when contacting you through message! Thank you all very much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Paul and Nolan amazing people thanks for hooking it up

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review