Customer Testimonials

Wholesale Direct

I came to Rocky’s with my dad because I needed to purchase a vehicle. I am a college student at ASU not making very much right now so I needed inexpensive transportation to get me through school. After looking through the huge selection of vehicles, I’m extremely excited that I was able to pay a reasonable cash price for my 08 Chevy Cobalt. Their customer service was great. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!! Thanks Rocky’s!!!
-John in Tempe, AZ.

Buy Here, Pay Here

My wife and I just moved to AZ for a fresh start with a new job and needed a vehicle. We have had credit issues as I had recently had a home foreclosure and previous repossession. After getting turned down from other dealerships for over week we happened upon an ad for Rocky’s Auto Credit on the internet and filled out an online application. A guy named Joel (sales associate) called me and convinced us to come by. He was very accommodating and it wasn’t long before we picked out a 2007 Impala. I have to say with my credit situation, Rocky’s made the approval process very easy, painless with their no credit check in house financing program! The decision buy to there was a no brainer as they include 6 month 6000 mile drive train service contract. We recommend them to anyone looking for a great car with impeccable service.
-Bob and Shirley in Phoenix, AZ.

 

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

I just purchased a vehicle from Justin today. He worked with me to make sure I got into something good and reliable. He was honest and genuine. I would definitely go too Rocky's 🙂 very patient and understanding as well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Jose was great to me and very nice and he help me get the car that i wanted with no hassle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ernie was fantastic! Bought myself a 2005 Chevy Equinox on Thursday and had a flawless experience. When I arrived for the test drive on Wednesday the car had a dead battery, condensation in the headlights, a headlight out, and the front tires were in rough shape. Within 24 hours Ernie had everything replaced for me and the car looks brand new! I even took the car today (Saturday) to my mechanic to have them do a full inspection and they passed it with flying colors (minus the small things like air filters). I definitely recommend Rocky’s and will be sending people ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

My experience at Rocky's Auto Credit was nothing short of fantastic. I worked with Justin who is very polite, and professional. I had a few challenges and was super stressed out, and he made the process very simple. He is very honest and that's hard to find because most dealers are said to be misleading, but he went above and beyond and I appreciate all the effort he put in so that i could be approved! He also made sure my car was serviced with a new battery etc. and ready for the road. He gave me a brief rundown ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Jose helped me find the perfect for me! Thank you for the great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

I went there specifically looking to buy a Dodge Durango. I had a price range in mind of what I could pay. They had a great selection of Durango’s and worked on the prices of them with me to meet my needs. The Durango I got is in perfect condition, there were no lies or games. I was very thankful for their help and honesty with me. Great people and great vehicles. Will definitely go back/recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Ernie made it happen I got into the car I wanted not like other dealers that give you what they want!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

My sales man was great. showed me all my options and was straight forward. His name was Jose. highly recommended here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Yall go to Jose super friendly and great service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Paul is very professional! Knows his inventory well! No hesitation on the questions asked and makes the experience less of a headache then expected! Thank you also to Pete for everything! You really know how to take care of things!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

This place is amazing! Absolutely wonderful people! Thank you Pete for getting us in with Paul! You have both made this whole experience so much better then what it was! We would recommend your business to anyone! Wish it could be 10 stars instead of 5... Would also like to give a shout out to Nolan at the Glendale office as well! Very responsive and wastes no time when contacting you through message! Thank you all very much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Paul and Nolan amazing people thanks for hooking it up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Went to Rockys auto credit in glendale looking to buy my son his first car. Walked in and was greeted by Nolan Taylor. I let Nolan know what we were looking for and he got my son into the car he was wanting. Nolan was professional, respectful and the guys knows his stuff.Another guy that was real helpful is Paul. He explained everything about the financing part of your deal. He made everything real easy. Paul also was real professional, respectful and again very helpful. Will come back and do business with these 2 guys and the dealership again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Best place to get a car....Very professional!!! Walked out with a car in 1hourPaul ..thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Rocky's. Paul Chavez was nothing less than professional, personable, and the true definition of what Customer Service means. He greeted us upon arrival and made us feel that we were important unlike other dealerships we've visited in the past. He was upfront about everything and left nothing unsaid and I appreciate that. I absolutely love my Nissan Rouge and my experience with Rocky's is hands down the best thus far. I'm so impressed that I've referred a few friends and family members. Thanks Paul for the awesome experience and thanks Rocky's Auto Credit ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Nolan and Paul were very helpful they got me thru a situation were I didn't have transportation to my job. They mad it possible for me to get a car and it was a afford payment for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Nolan and Paul at Rockys were awesome. They helped me get the car I needed and were very helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Rocky's is great. Nolan was quick at getting the deal done and make the process easy. I would come here again and again. Go Celtics

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Paul at Rockys auto is the best above the BEST! He let me choose the car I wanted and even kept a lot of money in my pocket. More than expected. NO CREDIT CHECK is REALLY POPPIN!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review